Das Team

Loehrmann.jpg Naasan.jpg Gebert.jpg
Anne Löhrmann
anne.loehrmann@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 - 15 89 39 04

Angela Naasan
angela.naasan@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 - 147 27 991

Margot Gebert
margot.gebert@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 - 147 27 992

Fieger.jpg Mehlsteibl.jpg IMG_5501-small.jpg
Roland Fieger
(stellvertretender Dienststellenleiter)
roland.fieger@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 - 147 39 731

Erich Mehlsteibl
(Dienststellenleiter)
aeh.moosach@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 - 147 27 990

Monika Kupski
monika.kupski@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 - 147 39 732

HannaUllmann.jpg IMG_6474.JPG
Hanna Ullmann
(in Elternzeit)
hanna.ullmann@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 - 158 93 903


Erik Ulbing
erik.ulbing@kjsw.de
Tel.: 089 -158 93 903